NAME	ROLE
Amy Haelson	At-Large (Precinct 6)
Dennis Teehan	Select Board
Diane Barry Preston	Council on Aging
Jessica Porter	Planning Board
Alix O'Connell	Parks & Recreation Commission
Lacey Cohen	At-Large (Precinct 4)
Marie Louise Keough	At-Large (Precinct 1)
Micah Flynn	At-Large (Precinct 6)
Michael Podolski	Planning Board
Michelle Persson Reilly	Finance & Warrant Committee
Monica Linari	At-Large (Precinct 5)
Nicholas Garlick	At-Large (Precinct 3)
Peter Smith	Dedham Square Property Owner
Ryan McDermott	Dedham Square Circle
Susan Fay	At-Large (Precinct 4)
Tara Ikenouye	At-Large (Precinct 6)